You’ve got to be kidding me

I’m updating this from my phone so forgive any typos or formatting issues.

I am sitting at work. I told myself I was going to try to avoid posting about work all the time but realistically, as an adult that is most of our life. Today, tomorrow, and a half day Saturday. That’s all that stands between me and a two week vacation. Still, today is shaping up to be hell. A Yorkie, a shihtzu, a Havanese, easy so far, but then a Newfoundland, a border collie, and a chow. Shoot me. My decent mood was shot when I heard that. I want to cry. i hope things move forward quickly with the job with mother in law. I’m wondering if it’s worth it to get a filler job until then. Something office-y and part time. I need to discuss this with the husband.

I need to call my doctor about changing meds. This isn’t working. I plumit into a deep depression way quicker than I like.

I want to drink myself into a stupor but even more so I just want to sleep and sleep and sleep.

Leave a Reply

